“Man Meals”

I work several evenings this week, which is a problem, because I’m pretty much always the one who cooks dinner. Since I know Kara is perfectly happy to eat things like cheese, fruit, and crackers, I wanted to make it easy for Steve to fix real meals for both of them. Like so:

DSCF1281

Steve laughed when he saw them. “Did you find that on Pinterest?” he asked. I told him I hadn’t, and he said it should be on Pinterest. “Man meals,” he called them.

So here they are. Just for Pinterest.

Mix all the dry ingredients together for a one-pot meal. Write any instructions on the top of the container with a dry-erase marker.

Leave a Reply

