Huddle House and Grammar Goddess

As Jessica pointed out, my work load seems to be either flood or famine. From doing as much freelancing as I could request and awesome part-time hours, I fell to very few hours with no work on the side. Then I worked 50-70 hours a week at a warehouse… then I was unemployed.

After weeks of fuitless job hunting, today I had an interview at Huddle House. I start on Monday. I came home from the interview to find a message from Randall House asking if I could do more than the usual work for them.

Put your rain boots on–it’s time for the flood!

Leave a Reply

